K.u.k. Weihnachtsmarkt am Michaelerplatz

Christmas Market on Michaelerplatz 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

The K.u.K. (Imperial and Royal) Christmas Market on Michaelerplatz in front of the Imperial Palace mainly presents products of Austrian manufacturers, sweet treats, pewter figures, hand-made cribs and much more in its white huts.

 

Venue

Michaelerplatz

Michaelerplatz
1010 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 25 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.