Nicoleta Auersperg

In her sculptures and installations, Nicoleta Auersberg considers and reconsiders the concept and process of finding forms. She is particularly interested in their ambiguity which not only refer to a sculptural act but to a social process as well. The artist’s works are defined by close attention to the nature, background, and character of the materials she uses. “Hot to the Touch” further develops a series of mouth-blown glass objects from 2013.

Venue

Wien Museum MUSA

Startgalerie
Felderstraße 6-8
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.