Orshi Drozdik Feminist Art Museum (O.D.F.A.M.)

Venue

Galerie Knoll

Gumpendorfer Straße 18
1060 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Thu. 31 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.