"angeklettet / umnäht / zugeknöpft"

Works by Andrea MAXA Halmschlager in the showcase of the gallery V&V

Venue

Galerie V&V

Bauernmarkt 19
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 17 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.