Kabarett Simpl

Arche Noah Luxusklasse

Regie:Michael Niavarani

 

Venue

Kabarett Simpl

Wollzeile 36
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 21 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2020, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Thu. 07 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2020, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2020, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 May 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2020, 8 p.m.