Otto Prutscher

The exhibition of the MAK aims at presenting Otto Prutscher (1880–1949), seventy years after his death, in the manifold roles he played for the development of Viennese Modernism. Prutscher was a designing architect and a designer using all the different kinds of material of applied arts, an exhibition designer, a teacher, and a member of all important arts reform movements ranging from the Secession to the Wiener Werkstätte and the Werkbund.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 23 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Tue. 04 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 01 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

April

  • Wed. 01 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Fri. 01 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.