Kammerspiele

Mord im Orientexpress

Regie Werner Sobotka

Deutsch von Michael Raab
Für die Bühne bearbeitet von
Ken Ludwig


Current Dates

  • Tue. 29 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 3 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.