Kammerspiele

Mord im Orientexpress

Regie Werner Sobotka

Deutsch von Michael Raab
Für die Bühne bearbeitet von
Ken Ludwig


Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.

March

  • Mon. 02 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.

April

  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.

May

  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.

June

  • Fri. 05 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.