Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
© Foto: Wiener Barockorchester

Vienna Baroque Orchestra

Spend a wonderful evening together with the "Wiener Barockorchester" in one of the most beautiful palaces in Vienna, the Palais Schönborn-Batthyány. The impressive concert hall invites you to an unforgettable evening full of exquisite classical music!

Program:
Wolfgran Amadeus Mozart: „Non più andrai", Le Nozze Di Figaro
Antonio Vivaldi: „Vier Jahreszeiten“
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: „Papageno-Papagena“, Die Zauberflöte
Gaetano Donizetti: „Una furtiva lagrima“
Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowskij: „Walzer“, Streicherserenade
Johannes Brahms: „Ungarischer Tanz Nr. 5“
Franz Lehár: „Dein ist mein ganzes Herz“

Venue

Palais Schönborn-Batthýany

Renngasse 4
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 04 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Tue. 14 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Dec 2021, 6:30 p.m.