Wiener Konzerthaus

Vienna Baroque Orchestra

© Foto: Wiener Barockorchester

Spend a wonderful evening together with the Vienna Baroque Orchestra in one of the most beautiful palaces in Vienna, the Palais Schönborn-Batthyány. The impressive concert hall invites you to an unforgettable evening full of exquisite classical music!

Program:
Wolfgran Amadeus Mozart: „Non più andrai", Le Nozze Di Figaro
Antonio Vivaldi: „Vier Jahreszeiten"
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: „Papageno-Papagena", Die Zauberflöte
Gaetano Donizetti: „Una furtiva lagrima"
Pjotr Iljitsch Tschaikowskij: „Walzer", Streicherserenade
Johannes Brahms: „Ungarischer Tanz Nr. 5"
Franz Lehár: „Dein ist mein ganzes Herz"

Venue

Palais Schönborn-Batthýany

Renngasse 4
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2024, 8:20 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2024, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2024, 8:20 p.m.
Fewer dates