Lenora de Barros

The gallery is closed from 4 to 27 August 2019.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Fri. 12 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 03 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.