Annakirche

Magic Trumpet St. Anna Church

Wolfgang Mair, trumpet
Reinhard Schobesberger, organ / piano

Works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Schubert, Joseph Haydn and the most beautiful Christmas songs and Christams carols.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.