Kinder Schloss Hof

Der große Ferienspaß 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

Venue

Schloss Hof Estate

Schloss Hof 1
2294 Schlosshof
Map

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm

Current Dates

  • Sat. 03 Aug 2019
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2019
  • Mon. 05 Aug 2019
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2019
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2019
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2019
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2019
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2019
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2019
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2019
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Tue. 13 Aug 2019
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2019
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2019
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2019
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2019
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2019
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2019
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2019
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2019
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2019