Isa Rosenberger ... Das weite Land, woher sie kommt

Venue

Kunsthalle Exnergasse (WUK)

Währinger Straße 59, 2. Stiege, 1. Stock
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Wed. 17 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.