Post-War & Contemporary Arts - selected works

Georg Baselitz, Günther Uecker, Hermann Nitsch, Michael Craig-Martin, Hildegard Joos, Georg Salner, Christian Hutzinger, Gunter Damisch, Rudolf Polanszky, Otto Mühl, Keith Haring, Julian Opie etc.

Current Dates

  • Tue. 02 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Tue. 16 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.