Marinas letzte Briefe - Stück für Zwetajewa

Koproduktion: leuchtkraft und Theater Drachengasse

Current Dates

  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 8 p.m.