Leopold Kiesling. The Myth of Mars and Venus with Cupid

"In-Sight" has set its focus on the 1809 figural group sculpture entitled Mars and Venus with Cupid, by Upper Austrian sculptor Leopold Kiesling. The exhibition reveals the work’s political topicality against the backdrop of the marriage of Napoleon I and the daughter of Emperor Francis II (I), Marie Louise.

Current Dates

  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.