Gina Schenk-Roche

Current Dates

  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

May

  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

July

  • Thu. 04 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

September

  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2019, 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2019, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.