This here Song

Ed van der Elsken
Esther Friedman
Markus Mittringer

This here Song is dedicated to all the anecdote and memoirs of the photographer and the photographed, between the picture and its viewers and all the people who are willing to open their eyes.

Venue

harald bichler_rauminhalt

Schleifmühlgasse 13
1040 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.