Theater-Center-Forum

Reset – Alles auf Anfang

Regie: Ronny Hein

Venue

Theater-Center-Forum

Forum II
Porzellangasse 50
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 21 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.