Kosmos Theater

Sprengkörperballade

Venue

Kosmos Theater

Siebensterngasse 42
1070 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.