Verrat der Fotografie

Teilnehmende KünstlerInnen:
Cihad Caner, Jonas Feferle, Klaus Pamminger, Christiane Peschek, Philipp Pess, Michaela Putz, Cláudio Reis, Bastian Schwind und Linn Phyllis Seeger.

Eintritt frei!

Current Dates

  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.