Brus - Kaminsky - Kocherscheidt - Koller - Mayer - Wallach

Venue

Galerie Heike Curtze

Seilerstätte 15/16 3. Stock
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, noon - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, noon - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, noon - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, noon - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, noon - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, noon - 4 p.m.

April

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, noon - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, noon - 6:30 p.m.