Postwar - Kunst nach 1945

Mit Werken von Ballabene, Pálffy, Verlon u.a.

Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

August

  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 03 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.