Kosmos Theater

SHE HE ME

Venue

Kosmos Theater

Siebensterngasse 42
1070 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.