Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Holiday on Ice 2022 - Supernova
© Holiday on Ice Production
Holiday on Ice 2022 - Supernova

Holiday on Ice 2023 - Supernova

Kid's & Family Tip

SUPERNOVA - a journey to the stars

Float away to distant galaxies with the magnificent Holiday on Ice show SUPERNOVA and experience a fantastic adventure beyond space and time!

Venue

Vienna Stadthalle

Halle D
Roland-Rainer-Platz 1
1150 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 18 Jan 2023
  • Thu. 19 Jan 2023
  • Fri. 20 Jan 2023
  • Sat. 21 Jan 2023
  • Sun. 22 Jan 2023
  • Mon. 23 Jan 2023
  • Tue. 24 Jan 2023
  • Wed. 25 Jan 2023
  • Thu. 26 Jan 2023
  • Fri. 27 Jan 2023
All dates

All Dates

January 2023

  • Sat. 28 Jan 2023
  • Sun. 29 Jan 2023