Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Jacobowsky und der Oberst

Regie Janusz Kica

 

 

Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2019, 3 p.m.