Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Jacobowsky und der Oberst

Regie Janusz Kica

 

 

Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 7:30 p.m.