Rudolf von Alt and his Time. Watercolors from the Princely Collections of Liechtenstein

This presentation, as the second part of the celebratory exhibition to mark the Principality of Liechtenstein’s Tricentennial, is devoted to the Viennese watercolor from the Biedermeier era to realism.

Nearly 100 of the most beautiful watercolors point to the vast knowledge underlying the princely collecting passion while providing a commensurately authoritative overview of the watercolor artistry of Rudolf von Alt and his time.

Venue

Albertina

Albertinaplatz 1
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 19 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.