Renaissance Theater

Timm Thaler oder Das verkaufte Lachen

Kid's & Family Tip

6+

 

Venue

Renaissance Theater

Neubaugasse 36
1070 Wien

Tickets & Info

Theater der Jugend

Current Dates

  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 2 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 5:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 3 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.