András Nagy

Venue

Galerie Knoll

Gumpendorfer Straße 18
1060 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.

March

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

April

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.