Österreichisches Filmmuseum

Filmreihe: Krieg – Auf den Spuren einer Evolution

Venue

Austrian Film Museum (Österreichisches Filmmuseum)

Augustinerstraße 1
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm:

Current Dates

  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019
  • Mon. 21 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 22 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019
All dates

All Dates

January

  • Mon. 28 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 29 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019

February

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019
  • Mon. 04 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 05 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019
  • Mon. 11 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019
  • Mon. 18 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019
  • Mon. 25 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019