Kreisch! – (k)ein Musical

Current Dates

  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2019

  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.