Kosmos Theater

Rule of thumb

Regie: Nina Kusturica

Venue

Kosmos Theater

Siebensterngasse 42
1070 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.