Hermann Nitsch: 80

On the occasion of the 80th birthday of Hermann Nitsch and in addition to the biographical exhibition “Nitsch – Life and Work” in the nitsch museum, Mistelbach. 80 works by the artist from the disciplines of the Orgien Mysterien Theater will be shown.

The overview ranges from early painterly and graphic works such as informal doodle drawings to large-format relic works, architectural drawings, colour scales and collages to current graphic works and action paintings. Action photographs, film documentaries and scores will complete this concentrated exhibition of works.

Free entry!

Current Dates

  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2019

  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2019

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2019

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April 2019

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May 2019

  • Wed. 01 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June 2019

  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.