Pavillon Ring und Pavillon Burg

Guided Democracy.Power.Places / Heldenplatz

The tour sheds light on the development of Austrian parliamentarianism and also briefly tells the history of Heldenplatz and nearby places.

Tour times: Mo-Sa 10.30 am & 1.30 pm in German, 12.00 noon in English

Start of the guided tours: Information point “Platz.Mit.Bestimmung”, Heldenplatz
The guided tours are free.
No registration required for individual visitors

 

Days without guided tours

Current Dates

  • Thu. 21 Mar 2019
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2019
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2019
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019
  • Mon. 01 Apr 2019
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019

May

  • Thu. 02 May 2019
  • Fri. 03 May 2019
  • Sat. 04 May 2019
  • Mon. 06 May 2019
  • Tue. 07 May 2019
  • Wed. 08 May 2019
  • Thu. 09 May 2019
  • Fri. 10 May 2019
  • Sat. 11 May 2019
  • Mon. 13 May 2019
  • Tue. 14 May 2019
  • Wed. 15 May 2019
  • Thu. 16 May 2019
  • Fri. 17 May 2019
  • Sat. 18 May 2019
  • Mon. 20 May 2019
  • Tue. 21 May 2019
  • Wed. 22 May 2019
  • Thu. 23 May 2019
  • Fri. 24 May 2019
  • Sat. 25 May 2019
  • Mon. 27 May 2019
  • Tue. 28 May 2019
  • Wed. 29 May 2019
  • Thu. 30 May 2019
  • Fri. 31 May 2019

June

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 03 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2019
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2019
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019