Pavillon Ring und Pavillon Burg

Guided Democracy.Power.Places / Heldenplatz

The tour sheds light on the development of Austrian parliamentarianism and also briefly tells the history of Heldenplatz and nearby places.

Tour times: Mo-Sa 10.30 am & 1.30 pm in German, 12.00 noon in English

Start of the guided tours: Information point “Platz.Mit.Bestimmung”, Heldenplatz
The guided tours are free.
No registration required for individual visitors

 

Days without guided tours

Current Dates

  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2020
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2020
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2020
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2020

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2020
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2020
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020