Classic Ensemble Vienna

Works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Antonio Vivaldi, Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Schubert, Ludwig van Beethoven

Current Dates

  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Feb 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March 2019

  • Tue. 05 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.

April 2019

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 8 p.m.

May 2019

  • Sat. 04 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 8 p.m.

June 2019

  • Sat. 01 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2019, 8 p.m.

July 2019

  • Tue. 02 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2019, 8 p.m.

August 2019

  • Sat. 03 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2019, 8 p.m.

September 2019

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 8 p.m.

October 2019

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 8 p.m.

November 2019

  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.

December 2019

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.