TAG

Medea. Ich, ich, ich, ich!

Sehr frei nach "Medea" von Euripides

Current Dates

  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.