Scala, aussen

Rhinoz!

Inszenierung: Bruno Max

PREMIERE: 16. Oktober 2018

 

Venue

Scala

Wiedner Hauptstraße 108
1050 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 7:45 p.m.