Scala, aussen

Tea & Sympathy

Inszenierung: Bruno Max

PREMIERE: 16. Oktober 2018

 

Venue

Scala

Wiedner Hauptstraße 108
1050 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 18 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018, 7:45 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Thu. 01 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 7:45 p.m.