Figur Me Out

Alexander Blum, Anemona Crisan, Stefanie Holler, Henriette Leinfellner, Pawel Mendrek, Birgit Pleschberger, Adele Razkövi and Anna Steinhäusler

Venue

Loft8

Radetzkystraße 4
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jan 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2019

  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.