Gloria Theater

Ein Fall für Miss Marple

Current Dates

  • Fri. 01 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 8 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 8 p.m.