Original Wiener Praterkasperl

Kid's & Family Tip

Venue

Prater

Prater
1020 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 01 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 01 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.