Wiener Urania Puppentheater

Kasperl und Pezi

Kid's & Family Tip

Es war einmal ein Dagobert

Venue

Urania

Uraniastraße 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018, 4:45 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Nov 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Nov 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Nov 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 4:45 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 1 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 1 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 4:45 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 4:45 p.m.