Wien Modern 31

Wien Modern 31

Between 28. 10 and 30. 11. 2018, Wien Modern invites you to series of exciting encounters with «unplayable» masterpieces and with the most diverse range of artists pushing the boundaries between freedom and control. From the opening concert with the Vienna Philharmonic and audacious solo recitals to the closing concert with the legendary London Jazz Composers Orchestra, from pioneers of aleatory music to a whole string of world premieres, this month in Vienna is guaranteed to be anything but boring – that is one thing you can be sure of ... 

34 days, 30 venues, 57 productinos, more than 110 events

 

Current Dates

  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018
  • Mon. 29 Oct 2018
  • Tue. 30 Oct 2018
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018
  • Thu. 01 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 02 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 04 Nov 2018
  • Mon. 05 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 06 Nov 2018
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Wed. 07 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 08 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 09 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018
  • Mon. 12 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 13 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 15 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018
  • Mon. 19 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018
  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018