Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Der Bauer als Millionär

Direction Josef E. Köpplinger

Premiere 13. 12. 2018

Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 3 p.m.