Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Der Bauer als Millionär

Direction Josef E. Köpplinger

Premiere 13. 12. 2018

Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2019

  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.