Acht Frauen

Acht Frauen

Direction Herbert Föttinger

 


Venue

Kammerspiele der Josefstadt

Rotenturmstraße 20
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Mon. 11 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.