Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Der einsame Weg

Direction Mateja Koležnik

Premiere 15. 11. 2018

Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Nov 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.