Wintermarkt am Riesenradplatz

Winter Market on the square in front of the giant wheel 2018

Kid's & Family Tip

Entertainment is the word at the Winter Market on Riesenradplatz under the slogan "The Prater rocks". There are children's adventure rides, musical live acts from Gospel to Soul and Pop and a humorous show program here until 6  January.

Venue

Ferris Wheel Square

Riesenradplatz, Prater
1020 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, noon - 10 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 11 a.m. - 2 a.m.

January 2019

  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.