Viennale 2019

Austria's biggest film festival once again offers film highlights from around the world from October 24 to November 6. This year, a retrospective is dedicated to low-budget cinema of Hollywood's early years.

300 films offer a cross-section of film-making, in various cinemas in the city
Gartenbaukino, Stadtkino, Urania, Österreichisches Film-museum, Metro Kinokulturhaus

Festival headquarters: Kunsthalle Wien Museumsquartier
7., Museumsplatz 1

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm

Current Dates

  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2019
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2019
  • Fri. 01 Nov 2019
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019
  • Mon. 04 Nov 2019
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019