Erde.Erde

Erde.Erde

Kid's & Family Tip

Hands-on Exhibition for children ages 6 to 12

Earth is the planet we all live on, and it also refers to the soil we all walk on. Fertile soil is especially important for people everywhere because most of the food we eat grows there.Soil is a bustling habitat. Each square metre contains more organisms than there are people on our planet! The children zoom into this wondrous world and discover the mysterious inhabitants of the soil in a series of exciting stations: they study microorganisms in the lab, help plants to sprout in the biological cycle game, knead a seed ball made of soil and seeds, or dress up as a curious soil-dweller and weave their way through the cavities and pores of the different layers of earth!
Come join us at our new hands-on exhibition and find out why it is so important to treat the soil carefully and sustainably.

Current Dates

  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018
  • Sun. 30 Sep 2018
  • Tue. 02 Oct 2018
  • Wed. 03 Oct 2018
  • Thu. 04 Oct 2018
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018
  • Sun. 07 Oct 2018
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Tue. 09 Oct 2018
  • Wed. 10 Oct 2018
  • Thu. 11 Oct 2018
  • Fri. 12 Oct 2018
  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018
  • Sun. 14 Oct 2018
  • Tue. 16 Oct 2018
  • Wed. 17 Oct 2018
  • Thu. 18 Oct 2018
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018
  • Tue. 23 Oct 2018
  • Wed. 24 Oct 2018
  • Thu. 25 Oct 2018
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018
  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018
  • Tue. 30 Oct 2018
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018

November

  • Thu. 01 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 02 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 04 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 06 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 07 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 08 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 09 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 13 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 15 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018
  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018
  • Sun. 09 Dec 2018
  • Tue. 11 Dec 2018
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018

January 2019

  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 08 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 15 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 16 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 22 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019
  • Tue. 29 Jan 2019
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019

February 2019

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 05 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 12 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019
  • Tue. 19 Feb 2019
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019