Theater im Zentrum

Oliver Twist

Kid's & Family Tip

11+

 

Venue

Theater im Zentrum

Liliengasse 3
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.