curated by_Julia Garimorth: PANTA RHEI

Artists: Sheila Hicks and Judit Reigl

Current Dates

  • Fri. 14 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 02 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Fri. 02 Nov 2018, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.